Contact Us

Manukau Hyundai Contact Details

our team at Manukau Hyundai car dealers in South Auckland are dedicated to driving excellence and our objective is to provide the ultimate motoring experience.

Our normal business hours for sales are 8am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday, and 9am-5pm on Saturdays, plus 9.30am-4.30pm on Sunday.

During this time you can call on 09 262 2700 to speak with one of our team. You can also use the form on the left hand side of the screen to contact us with any query and we will send you a response within one working day.

Our service team operates from 7.30am-5pm Monday to Friday, Closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Our parts
team operate from 8am-5pm Monday to Friday, Closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Hyundai Motors New Zealand is the only 100% New Zealand owned and operated mainstream vehicle manufacturer and has been active in New Zealand for more than 31 years. The Hyundai dealer network is widely spread throughout New Zealand and continues to grow, servicing the needs of Hyundai owners. We look forward to being of service to you. 

Sales Team

Christo Bannink

Dealer Principal
Phone: 09 262 2700
Mobile: 021 0811 7550
Email: christo.bannink@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Justin Wilson

Business and Fleet Manager
DDI: 09 262 9031
Mobile: 021 861 831
Email: jwilson@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Richard Tait

Vehicle Retail Manager
DDI: 09 262 8625
Mobile: 027 652 3147
E: rtait@manukauhyundai.co.nz

David Little

Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone: 09 262 8627
Mobile: 027 209 1308
E: david.little@aucklandmotors.co.nz

Peter Rees

Vehicle Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8626
Mobile: 021 878 193
Email: prees@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Bill Dickason

Vehicle Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8486
Mobile: 021 839 449
Email: bdickason@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Mark Orrell

Vehicle Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8482
Mobile: 027 4800 867
Email: morrell@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Steve Hampson

Vehicle Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8629
Mobile: 027 570 8829
Email: shampson@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Jeffrey Yong

Sales Consultant
Phone: 09 262 2700
Mobile: 021 340 510
Email: jyong@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Patrick Belcher

 Sales Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8483
Mobile: 021 974 859
Email: pbelcher@manukauhyundai.co.nz

 

Service Team

Peter Tolley

Service Manager
DDI: 09 262 8628
Mobile: 021 834 553
Email: ptolley@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Chris Keith

Assistant Service Manager
DDI: 09 262 9039
Mobile: 027 499 2463
Email: ckeith@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Paraki Van Der Molen

Parts Representative
DDI: 09 262 8622
Mobile: 027 838 5079
Email: parts@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Kevin Broderick

Parts Consultant
DDI: 09 262 2704
Email: kbroderick@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Find us

Location: 686 Great South Rd, Manukau, Auckland 2104