Contact Us

Welcome to Manukau Hyundai.

At Manukau Hyundai, we are a passionate team of product specialists; delivering the full suite of vehicle buying requirements, including: the sale and financing of New & Used vehicles, full vehicle servicing, provision of a genuine parts, accessories and aftermarket products.

For our non-English speaking customers, we have bilingual Sales Executives on-site, fluent in Mandarin, Afrikaans, Fijian, Hindi and Punjabi.Purchasing a vehicle can be an exciting experience, but the range of options can often be overwhelming.

The team are committed to eliminating the stress by assisting each customers individual requirements and then talking them through all of the options. Ultimately, we aren’t satisfied until you drive away in the car of your dreams!We are so lucky to work alongside a fantastic fleet of vehicles; from Passenger, SUV, Transit and Electric Vehicles.

For those who lean towards something a little less conventional, we even offer our dressed-up 'Black Label' Tucson, Kona and Santa Fe models, Exclusive to Manukau Hyundai.To book a test drive or hear more about our product and finance options, please feel free to get in touch.

686 Great South Rd, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Phone: 09 262 2700

OPEN HOURS

SALES HOURS:

Monday - Friday: 8.00am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10am - 4.00pm

SERVICE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7:30am – 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

PARTS HOURS

Monday-Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Meet Our Team

Admin/Management

Cornel Marais

Dealer Principal
Mobile: 027 276 1098
Email: cornel.marais@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Leishae Bachu

New Vehicle Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 080 77952
Email: leishae.bachu@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Deon Gerber

Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 294 5597
Email: dgerber@manukauhyundai.co.nz

New Car Sales & Fleet

Arno Human

Assistant New Car Sales Manager
DDI: 09 262 8482
Mobile: 027 480 0867
Email: ahuman@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Srinvas Gopalan

New Vehicle Sales Consultant
DDI: 09 262 2700
Mobile: 021 340 510
Email: sgopalan@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Taron Ah Chee

Fleet Sales Executive
Mobile: 021 974 859
Email: tahchee@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Dave Tomlinson

Vehicle Sales Consultant
Mobile: 021 924 756
Email: david.tomlinson@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Used Car Sales

David Boucher

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8625
Mobile: 021 198 6458
Email: david.boucher@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Steve Hampson

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8629
Mobile: 027 570 8829
Email: shampson@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Leslie Bygate

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8483
Mobile: 021 724 132
Email: lbygate@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Finance, Insurance & Aftercare

 

Justin Wilson

Hyundai New Zealand Business and Fleet Manager
DDI: 09 262 9031
Mobile: 021 861 831
Email: jwilson@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Madeline Morris

Business Manager
DDI: 09 262 2700
Mobile: 021 382 725
Email: madeline.morris@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Service Department

Barry Cooper

Service Manager
DDI: 09 262 8487
Mobile: 021734463
Email: bcooper@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Chris Keith

Assistant Service Manager
DDI: 09 262 9022
Mobile: 0211978118
Email: ckeith@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Lyall Torien

Service Foreman
DDI:  09 2629039
Email: ltorien@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Lynette Fraser

Service Advisor
DDI: 09 262 9035
Email: coming soon. 

Elaine Pereira

Service Advisor
DDI: 09 262 9036
Email: elaine.pereira@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Parts Department

Andrew Lomas

Parts Manager
DDI: 09 262 9020
Email: andrew.lomas@aucklandmotors.co.nz

Kevin Broderick

Parts Consultant
DDI: 09 262 2704
Email: kbroderick@manukauhyundai.co.nz