Contact Us

Welcome to Manukau Hyundai.

At Manukau Hyundai, we are a passionate team of product specialists; delivering the full suite of vehicle buying requirements, including: the sale and financing of New & Used vehicles, full vehicle servicing, provision of a genuine parts, accessories and aftermarket products.

For our non-English speaking customers, we have bilingual Sales Executives on-site, fluent in Mandarin, Afrikaans, Fijian, Hindi and Punjabi.Purchasing a vehicle can be an exciting experience, but the range of options can often be overwhelming.

The team are committed to eliminating the stress by assisting each customers individual requirements and then talking them through all of the options. Ultimately, we aren’t satisfied until you drive away in the car of your dreams!We are so lucky to work alongside a fantastic fleet of vehicles; from Passenger, SUV, Transit and Electric Vehicles.

For those who lean towards something a little less conventional, we even offer our dressed-up 'Black Label' Tucson, Kona and Santa Fe models, Exclusive to Manukau Hyundai.To book a test drive or hear more about our product and finance options, please feel free to get in touch.

 
686 Great South Rd, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Open Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Meet Our Team

Admin/Management

Christo Bannink

Dealer Principal
Phone: 09 262 2700
Mobile: 021 0811 7550
Email: christo.bannink@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Leishae Bachu

New Vehicle Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 080 77952
Email: Leishae.bachu@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Deon Gerber

Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 294 5597
Email: dgerber@manukauhyundai.co.nz

New Car Sales & Fleet

Arno Human

Assistant New Car Sales Manager
Mobile: 027 480 0867
Email: ahuman@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Manish Makhija

New Vehicle Sales Consultant
DDI: 
Mobile: 
Email: MMakhija@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Jeffrey Yong

New Vehicle Sales Consultant
Phone: 09 262 2700
Mobile: 021 340 510
Email: jyong@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Alana Fourie

New Vehicle Sales Consultant
Mobile: 021 834 553
EmailAFourie@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Johan Smit

New Vehicle Sales Consultant
Mobile: 021 374 453
Email: jsmit@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Taron Ah Chee

Fleet Sales Executive
Mobile: 021 974 859
Email: Tahchee@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Used Car Sales

David Boucher

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
DDI: 09 262 2700
Mobile: 021 198 6458
Email: david.boucher@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Steve Hampson

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
DDI: 09 262 8629
Mobile: 027 570 8829
Email: shampson@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Leslie Bygate

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant
Mobile: 021 724 132
Email: LBygate@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Finance, Insurance & Aftercare

Justin Wilson

Hyundai New Zealand Business and Fleet Manager
DDI: 09 262 9031
Mobile: 021 861 831
Email: jwilson@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Sheral Singh

Business Manager
Mobile: 
Email: sheral.singh@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Service Department

Barry Cooper

Service Manager
DDI: 09 262 9020
Mobile: 021734463
Email: bcooper@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Chris Keith

Assistant Service Manager
DDI: 09 262 9039
Mobile: 027 499 2463
Email: ckeith@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Lyall Torien

Service Foreman
DDI: 
Mobile: 
Email: ltorien@manukauhyundai.co.nz 

Chantelle Vermaak

Service Advisor
DDI: 09 262 2700
Email: cvermaak@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Elaine Pereira

Service Advisor
DDI: 09 262 2700
Email: Elaine.Pereira@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Parts Department

Darryl Johanson

Parts Manager
DDI: 09 262 9020
Email:DJohanson@aucklandmotors.co.nz

Paraki Van Der Molen

Parts Representative
DDI: 09 262 8622
Mobile: 027 838 5079
Email: parts@manukauhyundai.co.nz

Kevin Broderick

Parts Consultant
DDI: 09 262 2704
Email: kbroderick@manukauhyundai.co.nz